indahnesia.com - Discover Indonesia Online

You are currently in > Forum > I'm looking for ... > View topic

17-01-2015 18:16 · [news] Three more bodies of AirAsia victims to Surabaya hospital  (1 reaction)
17-01-2015 01:23 · [news] Fuel prices lowered, again  (0 reactions)
17-01-2015 00:14 · [news] President dismisses Sutarman as national police chief  (0 reactions)
16-01-2015 12:44 · [news] Alleged terrorists shot dead three villagers in Poso  (2 reactions)
16-01-2015 02:15 · [news] Indonesia to execute six drug convicts  (0 reactions)

bhouse69
User
spacer line

I have some experiences with health insurance. most of the companies are good but it all depends on the plan you get. Last year i moved from Miami, USA to Hong Kong and my dad , who is an airline pilot, told me to go with a insurance broker because they can find for me the best tailored plan for me. I wanted to look for one before i landed in Hong Kong but i didnt have the time. Within 2 weeks i did find one that a English man recomended to me Pacific Prime who are brokers working with world wide health plans. Im wondering if anyone has any suggestion because i am now living in Lombok. Thanks, Mitch Williamson Emoticon: Bye bye

oyibo
User icon of oyibo
spacer line

Moved topic to correct subforum.

It's only kinky the first time.

andre
User
spacer line

We have a health insurance with www.goodhealth.com, I don't have any complaints sofar, then again I only claimed once (nasty dengue fever).

Goodhealth only has "member" hospitals (i.e. hopitals that will claim directly to Goodhealth) in Jakarta, all other hospitals require you to pay first and claim the amount to Goodhealth afterwards.

I'm looking forward to other replies because I do want to shop around. Goodhealth is expensive at $200 /person/month, if you include options for treatment in your home country.

FredC
User
spacer line