indahnesia.com - Discover Indonesia Online

You are currently in > Forum > Other talk > View topic

17-01-2015 18:16 · [news] Three more bodies of AirAsia victims to Surabaya hospital  (1 reaction)
17-01-2015 01:23 · [news] Fuel prices lowered, again  (0 reactions)
17-01-2015 00:14 · [news] President dismisses Sutarman as national police chief  (0 reactions)
16-01-2015 12:44 · [news] Alleged terrorists shot dead three villagers in Poso  (2 reactions)
16-01-2015 02:15 · [news] Indonesia to execute six drug convicts  (0 reactions)

spacer line  

Hi..............im cindy 21 years old female. Im studying interior design at university and i will graduate my bachelor degree next year hopefully. I live in jakarta. I have dark brown long hair and bright asian color skin (not dark), my height is 5 feet 3 inchs and weight is 49kg.
Im open minded person, patience, faithfull, and intelligent. Well im looking for a guy who has good character and personality, maximum age is 30years old.
Please feel free to contact me..........im waiting
Emoticon: Bye bye

Jeroen
Administrator
User icon of Jeroen
spacer line

title changed to small font Emoticon: Wink

What do I have to think with 'bright asian color skin'. ?

Good luck.

Yerun

spacer line  

Well i just describe how do i look like because im new user here and i dont know how to show my pic Emoticon: Confused

Jeroen
Administrator
User icon of Jeroen
spacer line

ooh, pics! We love them. you can use the button 'add image' to insert the right tags, then you have to copy and paste the url in between. Your picture has to be online, there is no uploading at this forum (yet).

spacer line  

what do you mean insert the right tags?? and i dont understand how to copy and pate the url

Jeroen
Administrator
User icon of Jeroen
spacer line

you can use [ img ] your link here [ / img ] without the spaces. then it should work:

see? You can also look in the FAQ

spacer line  

thanks a lot Yerun for the direction Emoticon: Shiny