indahnesia.com - Discover Indonesia Online

You are currently in > Forum > General chat > View topic

17-01-2015 18:16 · [news] Three more bodies of AirAsia victims to Surabaya hospital  (1 reaction)
17-01-2015 01:23 · [news] Fuel prices lowered, again  (0 reactions)
17-01-2015 00:14 · [news] President dismisses Sutarman as national police chief  (0 reactions)
16-01-2015 12:44 · [news] Alleged terrorists shot dead three villagers in Poso  (2 reactions)
16-01-2015 02:15 · [news] Indonesia to execute six drug convicts  (0 reactions)

suami5
User
spacer line

Hello To all the people in this forum. I had been traveling to Indonesia since 2004 an I meet a woman that drives me crazy. I want to marry her but I want to know if there is in Jakarta any private Company that can help me to do a research about that woman and I can know is she is telling me the true or she is trying to fu.. me.
I alrerady had been in Indonesia 8 times and she looks like really wants to marry me and to go to my country with me. But I am afroid she is only looking for my money and for the good life in my country.
Thank you no all you people.
Any sugestion?

spacer line  

Well, follow your intiution, The first time I married I did not do that and was fucked. The easiest way to find out is to let her use your computer to chat and email and install a keylogger. you will know in a very short time what is going on.

I want to say that only you asking this question say a lot......

Greetz

Jeroen
Administrator
User icon of Jeroen
spacer line

Changed the title into something more clear however I can hardly imagine this topic will actually go somewhere.

spacer line  

Usualy women in third world countries looking for a better future. They are willing to marry a foreigner from the West, even when he is twice her age.
No girl with an indonesian background, haven an Eurpean pasport for example, will marry a man twice her age. If she does so, it's only because